The Foden Society Committee

Home Membership Members Gallery Vehicle Register Newsletter News & Events Classifieds Links
h
Honorary Vice President
Mr Gary Grysa
h
Chairman Sean Smith chairman@thefodensociety.org.uk 
h
Membership Secretary Graham Donaldson membership@thefodensociety.org.uk 
h
Newsletter Editor John Salisbury editor@thefodensociety.org.uk
h
Spares Secretary Richard Nixon spares@thefodensociety.org.uk
h
Publicity Officer

Stephen Forster

publicity@thefodensociety.org.uk
h
Treasurer John Halstead

treasurer@thefodensociety.org.uk

h
Website Manager Sean Smith website@thefodensociety.org.uk
h
Vehicle Registrar Anne Cole registrar@thefodensociety.org.uk
h
Archive Officer Marjorie Bell archive@thefodensociety.org.uk
h
Merchandise Officer Rachel Wallwork merchandise@thefodensociety.org.uk
h
     Return to Top of the Page LINK Next Page